HOLIDAY 2017 2018
New Years Day Monday, January 2, 2017 Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 16, 2017 Monday, January 15, 2018
Washington's Birthday
(Presidents' Day)
Monday, February 20, 2017 Monday, February 19, 2018
Mardi Gras Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017 Friday, March 30, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017 Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017 Monday, September 3, 2018
All Saint's Day Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Thursday, November 1, 2018
General Election Day ******************* Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Veterans Day ******************* *******************
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday after Thanksgiving Friday, November 24, 2017 Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve ******************* Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017 Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Years Eve ******************* Monday, December 31, 2018
Home
Recording Fees
Civil Fees
Jury Duty
Marriage Info
Elections
U.C.C. Filing
Holidays
Contact Us